You need Adobe Flash Player to view this site download it here.


Faculty & Staff 2015-2016
(925) 284-1640




 
Position/Email   
Karen Goodshaw

Principal
kgoodshaw@csdo.org

 
Suzanne Kozel         

 Office Manager 
 skozel@csdo.org
  Kim Fogarty

Administrative Assistant 
kfogarty@csdo.org

Ron Legaux
Bookkeeper








  Jessica Semenchuk

Transitional Kindergarten
jsemenchuk@csdo.org
 
  Holly Taylor

Kindergarten
htaylor@csdo.org
  Grace Ganey

Grade 1
  Kathy Williams

Grade 2
kwilliams@csdo.org

Emily Ice

Grade 3
eice@csdo.org
  Susana Lapeyrade-Drummond
Grade 4
sdrummond@csdo.org
  Karen Bailey

Grade 5
kbailey@csdo.org




 

Last Modified on November 15, 2016
CLOSE